Fittuccine at The Hen House!

#HenHouse #Fittuccine #SportsMassage

I am very excited to announce that Fittuccine Sports Massage Therapy will be settling in at The Hen House at Coombe Farm in Kingsbridge from Friday 29th October!

When searching for a treatment room it was incredibly important to me to find a clinic setting that was not only functional, but one that would allow me to treat my clients in a curative environment. The Hen House offers a perfect balance of healing and tranquility and boasts a close knit community of practitioners who provide a range of treatments and therapies to make you feel better inside and out.

I want to issue a big thanks to all of you who offered suggestions on where to establish my practice and to Beni and Jonathan for welcoming me into their coop with open arms.

Fittuccine Sports Massage will be at The Hen House on Friday afternoons from 14:00 to 21:00 and will offer additional days by appointment.

Get in touch and get yourself back to you.

Sophie xx

 

 

 

Leave a comment